« Tenors, Mediations | Main | Pieces for Singing Contrabassist »

Short Works for Piano

Jacob Rhodebeck, piano

Coda: “You Are Not I” (1999) 

    [ca. 4’00”]

“Fors seulement…”, fors seulement condition (2004) 

    [ca. 3’30”]

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>